She-Ra: Princess of Power Episode list.


A Loss For Words
A Talent for Trouble
Anchors Aloft Part I
Anchors Aloft Part II
Battle For Bright Moon
Beast Island
Birds of a Feather
Black Snow
Book Burning
Bow's Farewell
Darksmoke and Fire
Duel at Devlan
Enchanted Castle
Enemy With My Face
Flowers for Hordak
For Want of a Horse
Friends Are Where You Find Them
Gateway to Trouble
Glimmer's Story
He Ain't Heavy
Horde Prime Takes A Holiday
Into Etheria
Into the Dark Dimension
Jungle Fever
Just Like Me
King Miro's Journey
Loo-Kee Lends a Hand
Micah of Bright Moon
My Friend, My Enemy
Of Shadows and Skulls
Play it Again, Bow
Return of the Sea Hawk
She-Ra Unchained
Small Problems
The Anxious Apprentice
The Crown of Knowledge
The Crystal Castle
The Eldritch Mist
The Greatest Magic
The Laughing Dragon
The Light of the Crystal
The Mines of Mondor
The Missing Ax
The Peril of Whispering Woods
The Price of Freedom
The Price of Power
The Prisoners of Beast Island
The Red Knight
The Reluctant Wizard
The Rock People
The Sea Hawk
The Stone in the Sword
The Unicorn King
The Wizard
Three Courageous Hearts
Treasure of the First Ones
Troll's Dream
Unexpected Ally
Welcome Back, Kowl
Wild Child
Zoo Story


A Lesson in Love Above It All
Assault on the Hive
Bow's Magical Gift
Day of The Flowers
Glimmer Come Home
Hordak's Power Play
Just The Way You Are
Loo-Kee's Sweety
One to Count on
Out of the Cocoon
Portrait of Doom
Return of the General
Romeo and Glimmer
Shades of Orko
Shera Makes a Promise
Something Old, Something New
Sweet Bee's Home
Swifty's Baby
The Bibbet Story
The Caregiver
The Inspector
The Locket
The Pearl
The Perils Of Peekablue
The Time Transformer
When Whispering Woods Last Bloomed

Other Specials

Secret of the Sword

Christmas Special

Main Page.